About UsType A

December ’21 schedule for groups

Fast lanes/Lane 5/Lane 6 Group
Sunday Dec 12 and 19 at 10:00am. Sunday Dec 26 there will be no swimming.
Wednesday Dec 8 at 6pm, Monday Dec 13 at 8:30pm, Wednesday Dec 22 at 6pm and Monday Dec 27 at 8:30pm


Medium Lane Group
Sunday Dec 12 and 19 at 11:00am. Sunday Dec 26 there will be no swimming.
Monday Dec 6 at 8:30pm, Wednesday Dec 15 at 6pm, Monday Dec 20 at 8:30pm and Wednesday Dec 29 at 6pm